Josh Farrar : Rules to Rock By

Sorry it’s taken me so long to update. I’ve been working on things I hope to share with you in the near future.

For the time being, I’d like to share a piece that I didn’t record, but I helped edit. It’s an interview with Josh Farrar, the author of the forthcoming book Rules to Rock By, which will be released in June of 2010 by Walker Books for Young Readers. We ran into some pretty severe data corruption issues trying to get this interview completed, so I’m really happy that it is going to see the light of day.

Please head over to Sarah’s blog Desirous of Everything to learn a bit more about the book and the interview.

Streaming:

Download:

Josh Farrar Interview

(right-click and press “save target as” to save the song to your desktop)

Leave a Reply

